Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Springville, UT, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning.

In her own words

Hi, " I just wanna have fun." However the word FUN, all depends on your definition of fun. Hopefully, by reading the next few paragraphs, you will determine if our definitions of the word fun correlate. Most of my close friends would describe me as being sincere, a good listener, and a little spontaneous. The things that make me smile are seeing kind acts of humanity, new born babies make me smile, and personally I would rather smile than frown (just sayin). I am most proud of my family. I have 6 beautiful children that range from 18years old to 6 five years old. They are my first priority. They are very active in sports, dance and the little one likes her preschool. The type of person I’m hoping to attract is a man that is sure of himself ( not ego driven). He demonstrates this by doing simple acts of kindness that will make the world a better place. (I know a little corny, but this is how I roll). This person also needs to be funny (not a spazz, however a combination of dry wit and a little silliness will do). I think it’s important to find a good balance of having a good time but also keeping one’s senses and standards in line. This person should also have the ability to carry on a good, fun, and even intellectual conversation (not a debate). I love to converse, but I find debating to be exhausting. One needs to be able to accept others views and also embrace their own, but try not to obliterate all those who disagree with him (Turn Off!). Unless you’re a lawyer defending your client in court. My social life is full of going to basketball games, football games, dance recitals, preschool, church, and going out to the movies with my kids. And this is the very reason I’m trying this site. It would be nice to add to the scenery. The things that make me laugh out loud are usually things that my kids say. Lately, I’ve been watching a sitcom called Psych-it’s pretty funny. Tommy Boy and Dumb and Dumber were hysterical. Some of my favorite comedians are Will Ferrell and Steve Carell. The biggest question of all is, “what am I looking for in a relationship?” I would answer, “at this point, nothing too serious.” I think it’s important to start out with developing a friendship and see where things head.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views



Utah Valley University, Orem, UT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree