Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Soquel, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-46 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everything is Awesome!

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile! Getting the Giggles with my niece is the best time ever (nothing like baby love!) I believe that life should truly be a dashing adventure! I am hoping to meet new friends, enjoy dating, and ultimately find a great man to share life's adventures with me. I spend a lot of my free time on my Music and the healing i need and enjoy time to myself (independence means a lot to me; i am in no hurry so let's just take our time). I love sharing Good Times and I am hoping to meet a man who smiles a lot, enjoys life, lives in the moment, and has a lot a gratitude! He sees my beauty, inside and out, and knows that he has captured the attention of an amazing woman. He is adventurous because for me, traveling is an absolute must! I used to own a travel agency so i have had the opportunity to travel lots, but there are still so many places I want to explore. South/Central America and the Caribbean are at the top of my list of many! I have lived in Costa Rica and Mexico and I prefer hot//humid/tropical places. I admit, I have a permanent case of the travel bug! I love to travel alone and make friends everywhere my adventures take me, but would love to meet someone to share these amazing experiences with me. I love being in the water and near water (I am practically a mermaid). Drinking coffee is my morning happiness! I am forever an optimist! I am open minded and tend to think outside the box (i promise to challenge the way you think!). Warning: My smile is actually contagious! Latin music always makes me want to dance, and I have a weakness for Spanish and Latinos! I love champagne, a good beer, people watching, dreaming, creating, co-creating. I am a great cook and love to bake. I am passionate about life, love, music, and exploring the world and different cultures.......... and I believe in Angels. Do you? I hope to meet a guy who brings out the best in me and I do the same for him. Inspiration to be even better together than we are alone! We have great chemistry, both physically and intellectually! (to me an educated man is very sexy, but i am also very sensual) I am a very affectionate and enjoy someone who is also. We make each other laugh and enjoy life even more together! I am open to the fact that anything is possible......and whatever your request, the universe will deliver! Dreams do come true, so i don't give up easily. Thank you for all the e-mails and winks! Even if i don't respond, I truly appreciate you attention....and good luck finding your match! Hasta Pronto Chulo! ya se que estas buscandome y quisas me encuentres aqui en match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cha-weener (haha) named Maya. She's really cute but has a big mouth for such a small animal!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am in love with the Caribbean..........anywhere you go looks like a postcard and feels like heaven!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I like a good movie (supernatural or psychological thrillers, romance). I am eclectic and appreciate almost any music. (love Latin dance and Reggae). Travel, Sunshine, Meditation, learning new things

For fun

Love any creative music, painting, making jewelry and art, dancing, singing, piano, walking, working out, swimming, new places/things/travel, culinary arts, coffee, wine/beer, people, and much more just ask....

Last read

Anatomy of the Spirit. It was written by a medical intuitive. Explores some eastern philosophy and the powers that we have to heal. It was interesting. I like to think and learn about the possibilities of the human mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working in the cross over between mental health and the justice system (bilingual with emphasis in cultural competency, system change, and simultaneous interpreting) most of my life...but I am starting to transition into the healing arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
English/Irish/German/Italian.....5th generation Californian (with a heart that is half Latina)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect and enjoy learning about all religions, but do not subscribe to any. I am very conscious and connected and have lots of love to share!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology. I am fluent in Spanish. I am always learning and am constantly looking to expand my knowledge.