
rae7563

37 year old woman | Bellevue, NE, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend. Possibly More. Email me and I will respond. I am the girl next door with a bit of an edge.

In her own words

I'm a sweetheart and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I grew up on a farm and I'm from a small small town yet enjoy the city. I lived in Phoenix for quite sometime and miss it yet enjoy Omaha except in the winter. I was in the Air Force and have traveled all over and have many friends that are like family to me. I love hanging out with friends whether it be for a BBQ, or a dinner party, or getting together at a bar. Just getting out and having fun is good to me. I have a child who means the world to me and a dog who is more like a bear. If you're still interested please read on...: ) I am new to match and a girlfriend of mine met her guy on match so I figured I would give it a try. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and in what they do. If you are confident, attractive, and are serious about meeting someone to see where it may lead....email me and I will get back to you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a rottweiler who is a big bear. He's a sweetheart though. : )

Favorite hot spots

I love Phoenix. Mexico has a few nice places. Spain was amazing. Cairo was pretty cool. One day I will travel to Greece.

Favorite things

Favorite things???? My child. My rottweiler. Sunday afternoons. Cooking for friends.

For fun

I like to watch movies. Hanging out with friends, and spending time with family are important to me. I enjoy reading,shopping, getting together for drinks or over coffee. I love animals so the zoo is always fun. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an undergrad in Social Psychology and a Graduate Degree in Human Resources Management.