
Coffee_Love78

36 year old woman | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why, hello there!

In her own words

So, about me - I'm an independent person who is looking for someone who compliments me. I like having fun and up to try anything once. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who makes me laugh, who understands my humor.... spider and bug killing is a plus in my book! I like to crack jokes and be sarcastic and silly... I can be serious when I need to be, but I'd much rather laugh and enjoy life, who wouldn't?! :) I think chivalry is sexy, but feel too many men are losing touch with even the basics. My family and friends are important to me, and have 2 nephews and a niece that I absolutely adore. I'm the kind of girl that can dress up for a night out or kick back in jeans and a t-shirt to enjoy a movie or watch a sports game at home. Once I'm comfortable, I like to be affectionate and really enjoying doing things for my man -- as long as I get the same level of respect and attention back. My friends would describe me as being loyal, caring and would drop everything to help someone out. I love to laugh, enjoy the beauty of a sunset (I know a little corny but true) and love being north! I have family up-north and try to go visit as often as I can... roads trips are a lot of fun! I've traveled a lot across Michigan, and really love to get away from the crazy hectic life and enjoy some peace and quiet every not and then. So what do you think?! Send me an email, and lets see what we have in common and go from there!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love being up-north, and dream of moving north of West Branch when I'm old and gray. A good book store is my downfall (bit of a book hoarder - HA). My favorite place outside of Michigan would have to be Denver or Chicago -- both equally great cities

Favorite things

I love being in the kitchen, cooking up a good dinner or baking up something sweet! I'm a fan of nature, although get a little girly when it comes to insects. I have an eclectic taste in music like Kanye West, Eminem, Seger, CCR, Kenny Chesney, etc.

For fun

I enjoy reading and relaxing... whether that's some couch-time watching some TV or spending time with friends and family. Also enjoy happy hour and I'm a sucker for a good latte. I'm always up to try something new.

Last read

I read a lot of books, usually a couple at a time. Right now I'm trying to finish up World War Z, and Under the Banner of Heaven (by Krakauer). The last book I finished was The Passage. I like magazines too, and catch most of my news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sales operations support
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
A perfect blend of German, Polish, Slovakian, and Scottish!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, went to church every weekend with my grandparents (I was even an altar girl!). Today I consider myself more spiritual than a practicing catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference