

30 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm an Orange County transplant who's...

In his own words

Hello! I'm an Orange County transplant who's recently moved to the Valley, so I'm looking to meet some new people and date a bit. I really enjoy meeting new people, whatever that entails. I like hiking, biking, or off on other outdoors adventures whenever I get the chance. I'll try just about anything once (except skydiving), and I get a kick out of making spontaneous, spur-of-the-moment plans to get out and try something new. That said, I can veg out and relax with the best of them, whether it's by the pool or in front of the TV playing video games. I also love reading on just about any subject (though sci-fi/fantasy and history are my favorites), and go through most books in a few days. I've recently been cooking a lot of new things, too, and enjoy making my friends my guinea pigs for new recipes. So far I haven't heard any complaints about this arrangement. I've worked in the video games industry, so if you're into games that's awesome (and we'll totally have to see who's better if you are), but definitely not a requirement. I had to get out of it because the hours were crazy and the pay not-so-great, so now I do freelance project management for a web design company. I still like to play and follow the industry in my spare time, though, and I'm still interested in designing games of my own, eventually. I'm also a little bit of a geeky guy - if you haven't guessed yet - comes with the territory of my job! I'm looking for someone who's engaging, outgoing, and loves a good laugh. People who take themselves way too seriously need not apply! I'd also like to get to know someone with eclectic interests, who's into trying new things and stepping outside their comfort zone every now and again. Good communication is also a must-have for me - whether it's sharing each other's load, figuring out a way through life's challenges together, talking about problems, or working through the challenges of a relationship, being able to talk things out like adults is an absolute requirement. Being able to laugh with/at yourself - and being kind of a goofball - are both pluses. If you think we might share some chemistry, don't hesitate to send me an email or a wink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Super-allergic to cats. If you have one or more, and they're the love of your life, I may need to start main-lining Claritin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Culver Boulevard, Downtown LA, and Hollywood are my favorite stomping grounds. Trying to find some new haunts in Northridge.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies, hikes, mountain biking, sailing, archery, paintball, boxing and working out, board games and video games of all stripes. Favorite TV shows right now are Arrow, The Flash, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Brooklyn Nine Nine.

Last read

Just finished the Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson, and moving on to short stories by O. Henry before diving into World War Z. Did I mention I have very weird tastes in reading??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, French-Canadian, Croatian, and a ton of other stuff.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm not a particularly good one. I'll go to Mass now and then, but I'm more into being a generally good person than all the "don't eat meat on Fridays" stuff.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral