Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Geek, and proud of it!

In his own words

Hello! I've just recently moved to the North LA area from Orange County, so I'm looking to meet some new people and date a bit. I really enjoy meeting new people, whatever that entails. I like hiking, biking, or off on other outdoors adventures whenever I get the chance. I'll try just about anything once (except skydiving), and I get a kick out of making spontaneous, spur-of-the-moment plans to get out and try something new. That said, I can veg out and relax with the best of them, whether it's by the pool or in front of the TV playing video games. I also love reading just about anything, and go through most books in a few days. I've recently been cooking a lot of new things, too, and enjoy making my friends my guinea pigs for new recipes. So far I haven't heard any complaints about this arrangement. I work in the video games industry, so if you're into games that's awesome (and we'll totally have to see who's better if you are), but definitely not a requirement. I'm also a little bit of a geeky guy - comes with the territory of my job! I'm looking for someone who's engaging, outgoing, and loves a good laugh. People who take themselves way too seriously need not apply! I'd also like to get to know someone with eclectic interests, who's into trying new things and stepping outside their comfort zone every now and again. Good communication is also a must-have for me - whether it's sharing each other's load, figuring out a way through life's challenges together, or working through the challenges of a relationship, being able to talk things out like adults is an important thing I'm looking for in a potential partner. Being able to laugh with/at yourself - and being kind of a goofball - are both pluses. If you think we might share some chemistry, don't hesitate to send me an email or a wink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Culver Boulevard, Downtown LA, and Hollywood are my favorite stomping grounds.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies, hikes, mountain biking, sailing, archery, paintball, boxing and working out, board games and video games of all stripes. Favorite TV shows right now are Arrow, Almost Human, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Brooklyn Nine Nine.

Last read

Just finished Dragonflight, the first in the Dragonriders of Pern series. I've been meaning to read it for a long time, and finally got around to it... glad I did! Very imaginative series, can't wait to dive into the rest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, French-Canadian, Croatian, and a ton of other stuff.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm not a particularly good one. I'll go to Mass now and then, but I'm more into being a generally good person than all the "don't eat meat on Fridays" stuff.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral