Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live and have faith

In her own words

So I'm hoping to have some luck on this website. I'm typically busy enjoying life with friends and family but would like to meet someone who can join me on my adventures. I'm what you would probably classified as "highly motivated" person. I give my all to the things that are most important to me: faith, family, friends, and my job. I truly enjoying spending time and doing activities with the people I care about. My job is very demanding usually accompanied by significant stress; therefore, I try to fill the rest of my life with activities and experiences that are fun, relaxing, and provide balance. Activities that I love to do include going to concerts, both country and christian music alike; line dancing; Disneyland, Olaf and Eeyore are my favorite; wine tasting; and traveling, both weekend getaways or week long adventures to other countries. At the same time, I'm just as likely to want to curl up on the couch either with a book or watching a movie accompanied by a glass of wine or whiskey. A great match would be somebody who is ambitious and has goals in life, but wants to have fun and try new things with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. Someone who is looking for a partner in life and in adventures. Ideally, my ideal match loves to travel locally and internationally. Finally, belief in God is a must. I'm very active in my Church and am hoping to find a partner who will walk with me in my faith life.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Italy, Nashville, NYC, Boston, San Diego and San Fran. I want to travel to Spain, Brazil, and Australia.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Christian Music and Country music are my favorite and usually what I'm listening to. Favorite TV shows include Big Bang Theory, Madam Secretary, and NCIS.

For fun

I'm an avid reader, enjoy spending time with friends, and a huge fan of country music. I enjoy going out to dinner/ drinks with friends and places that have live music.

Last read

I'm always reading, particularly contemporary romance novels. I enjoy being able to escape and not think when reading most books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree