Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mastic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does a flashy headline really work?

In her own words

What you get~ A strong independent woman, seeking someone to enjoy and share life's journey with. Wears her heart on her sleeve, and when she loves, Loves fiercely. Has a passion for trying new things from activities(just finished my 2nd 5K) food (crispy duck tongue), concerts (wont hesitate to go solo) A voracious taste for adventure, but still errs on the side of caution. A writer with a vivid imagination,(my blog who is shy when first meeting new people, but once warmed up to you its a totally different story.Caring, honest (sometimes a little too honest) always there for friends and loved ones. Loves children, and would like to someday have her own, if a solid relationship and nature provides, also very welcoming of yours, if you have them. What I desire~Someone who wont necessarily complete me, but add to my life. A friend, companion, lover and confidant. Can you make me laugh with your quick wit and often off beat sense of humor, and not get offended if I don't quickly "get it"? Will you laugh at my poor attempt at humor, sometimes it's more funny than the joke? Do you enjoy walks on the beach or an evening in the city? Lets pretend to be tourists and take in the sites. How does a quiet evening cuddled up on the couch watching a Diners, Drive Inns and Dives marathon on Food network sound to you? I would watch any game with you (I'm a Steelers fan, but I'd root for your team, maybe make it my own) Would you enjoy cooking a meal together, but show off your culinary prowess with your favorite dish? Are you willing to share your hobbies, interests, and passions with me. Be spontaneous and just get in the car and go somewhere? If you can say yes to some of the above, then you are the type of guy I am searching for. This is just a glimpse of some of the things that make me who I am. If you're interested in learning more take a chance and just ask. What do you have to lose? Long Island NYC matches are really more my preference

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Thomas Aquinas College, Sparkill, NY

Favorite things

Hot tea, warm socks, beach days/ nights, long drives to nowhere, coconut water, sunsets/ sunrises, hike in the woods, fishing, quality time with those I love

For fun

movies, concerts, lounges, wineries...anything can be fun, as long as you are with good company!

Last read

The Man from Earth, I'm actually in the middle of reading it now, after watching a movie that was based on the book. It's a psychological/philosophical meditation on immortality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a Catholic upbringing, but have grown more Spiritual in my later years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Journalism/Communication Arts Degree from St. Thomas Aquinas College.