
stRlytstRbryt

32 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking the Leap.

In her own words

Describe yourself in 2 paragraphs or less. Go! I'm the sort of happy, chirpy, cheerful morning person that non-morning people want to shoot in the knee and watch writhing around in agony while they enjoy their first cup of coffee. I know this, and I'm working on toning it down. I love to play non-stop, I'm a magnet for kids wherever I go. I'm always hungry, and have been described as making love to my food, (I really do enjoy eating). Actually I enjoy just about everything, or make it a point to enjoy something about it. Snakes? Yes indeed. Spiders eat other bugs, so they are tolerated in the great outdoors. I love being outside, taking deep breaths, tipping my face up to feel the sunshine, or down to let the rain fall on my head. I like watching my feet make footprints in the mud. I sing and play the piano, I absolutely love my work and it's been 10 years so I'm really awesome at it, but there's still so much I want to learn. I eat pretty healthy and I love to be active. Anything that feels like an adventure is my favorite way to spend time. Who am I looking for? Him. The one who makes me tingle and thrill, the one who's hand never strays very far from my skin, who's drawn to my energy and bounces it back to me, who's words spark my soul and who's dependability and balance are readily apparent. The man who is ready to be a grown up, but still willing to play hide-and-go-seek on trips to the park. Someone who communicates openly, even if all he can say is that he needs time to think. The man who can catch the emotion ball and knows how to throw it back. In the Chinese 5 elements I am the Tree, the playing, swaying, dancing, full of life and laughter type. My roots go deep, my colors are vivid, my love and compassion are vast and without judgement. I do well with Earth and Water types, Metal will have lots to teach me but romantically tends to be confining, and Fires need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just got a new puppy, Henry. He is the cutest little ball of orange fluff that was ever seen!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Powell's Bookstore, Pike's Market, the downtown ferry to Bremerton, any forest, Washington Park (especially at the height of rose season), most concerts, Espresso World, some parts of Columbia Park, my bed, my shower, anywhere I can be naked.

Favorite things

Lame late 80's/early 90's films ("look at the size of that boy's head! It's like an orange on a toothpick!") Most foreign films, and anything with Emma Thompson. Joshua Radin, Danielle Ate the Sandwich, Sallie Ford, Jonny Cash, most indie

For fun

Bahahahahahaha! Free time?! That's funny. Given a break in my schedule I can be found in a massage chair, catching up on articles, working on my various writing projects, walking/running, doing some stretches, eating or sleeping.

Last read

I regularly read body soul magazine, and science fiction novels. The Old Man and the Sea, The New Earth. Anything on metaphysics, energy work, eastern philosophy. Currently working my way through the Upanishads, just finished Tantra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work two jobs that I am very passionate about, plus I run a small business from my home. I also just recently started a non-profit organization that I feel pretty strongly about succeeding at. First big event coming up soon!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It mostly involves practicing yoga, taking deep breaths, loving on my family and friends and getting outside. Meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
All of life.