Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MotionPictureGuy

42 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." -Albert Einstein

In his own words

Fear has no friends...only hostages. This is what I live by in every aspect of my life. Loyal and honest is what people love most about me...and my killer smile. :-) I'm not one for Bs... I don't give it and certainly don't accept it...perhaps it's the Jersey boy in me. I moved to LA in 2004 to continue my career in filmmaking. I'm a professional digital motion picture and television Colourist which basically means I bring out the emotions in a movie using color and contrast. Love traveling...mainly to places that aren't frequented by many tourist...for example the country side of Italy...nothing like experiencing the best of what countries have to offer. Monaco is my favorite, though... I am not really into a lot of 'sports... Football & MMA are my go tos... The arts and thrill seeking is really apart of me and the best way to get to know me...I can enjoy an opera one day and have a paintball battle the next day... Enjoy movie night on the beach...wine tasting...or bowling, shooting pool another day. I enjoy pretending to be a chef...I can only cook what I know how to cook... And that menu is very limited...but it's growing. I love foreign films. It's my favorite kind of cinema. I grew up watching foreign films...starting from age 4. I finally saw Jean Luc Godard's "Vivre sa vie"...not sure what took me so long. Lastly, I don't take myself too seriously...I love to have fun and laugh and I generally like to make the best out of a situation. I'm a good listener...in fact I'm an awesome listener...so I'm told. I generally want to hear and understand what is being said to me...even in a heated discussion. Well, that also depends...if it's BS...then you know...I'm not listening.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Milan, Catalina Island, New York, New Jersey, Los Angeles, Paris, Quebec, Jamaica

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Movies, Bowling, paintball, Billards/pool, race car driving, hanging out with good people, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a motion picture and Television digital Colorist...I make movies look sexy by adjusting the color and contrast to a particular look/style.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Studied Cinematography at New York University