
hw1848

26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 8 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is actually all around

In her own words

About me: Left a small town and never looked back. I’ve been good, busier than ever. I stay out too late and I make the moves up as I go. This is a big world and today is a fairytale, but I’m not a princess and it's too late for you and your white horse to come around. I like trying to solve a crossword and realizing there's no right answer. It just comes in flashes, you know? It's like a kaleidoscope of memories. About you: You've got a smile that can light up this whole town. I walk in the streets with you and I can't help thinking this is how it ought to be. I know your favorite songs and you tell me about your dreams. I love the riddles that you speak. A date: All I know is we said, "Hello,” so dust off your highest hopes. It feels like a perfect night for breakfast at midnight. Tonight's the night when we forget about the deadlines. And all I feel in my stomach is butterflies—the beautiful kind, making up for lost time. When you think happiness, I hope you think that little black dress. All I know is it’s pouring rain and everything has changed. Nice to meet you, where you been? How's life?

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cheesman Park, brunch -always! Bars where I can hear other people speaking

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

skiing (getting better all the time), hiking, outdoors, games (cards and boards), gourmet club, sometimes I get sucked into Netflix... Almost anything can be fun with the right people- except hypothermia, that's not fun.

For fun

In Denver I've joined several intramural teams ... Always fun, not always good at said sports

Last read

I read a good bit. Classics mostly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral