
saraelizabeth04

36 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your life is your message to the world -- make sure it's inspiring.

In her own words

Alright - I despise this "About Me" section - it so awkward, right? I'm not gonna reveal too much about my personal life to random strangers, BUT here are some things it is imperative that you know: - I can't fake sleep without laughing. - I love Criminal Minds, Jim Cantore from the Weather Channel, and anything Clint Eastwood. - Guacamole grosses me out. - When I'm out, I like to call people by their names. For example, when at a restaurant, I will say to the waiter, "Thank you [insert name here], this looks delicious!" - I do not give up on things easily - which is proven by the fact that I am STILL a Cowboys fan. - I love the sounds of a heartbeat through a stethoscope and my tennis shoes against the pavement on morning runs. - I got second place in the 2012 NBA Slam Dunk Contest. - I sometimes randomly crave pancakes and I like my bacon extra crispy. - I enjoy long bubble baths - they make me feel all Mariah Carey-ish. - I've always wanted to be on a game show. I'm the "work hard, play hard" sorta girl. I'm very driven, but I also love to laugh and have fun. I like taking adventures - you know, choosing a random place on the map and just take off at the last minute. I am willing to admit mistakes, grow and learn, but I don't take life too seriously. I cheer for the underdog. I can't really hold a grudge. I like the "new day, fresh start" kind of approach. I love kids - they are the best things about this planet - and if you have any, I'd love them too.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't say that I'm a major animal person... that said, I sometimes daydream about owning a dog. I respect the close relationship people have with their pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local places the best.... something with a little flavor and a comfortable feel.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

In my free time I try to catch new movie releases, work out, go downtown for a drink with a friend, take photos with my Canon, spend time with family.... and occasionally I like to take a random road trip somewhere fun.

Last read

You don't want to know.... it's safe to assume I've just read some supremely boring 75 page research paper for a doctoral class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is composed of Irish, African-American, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It is important to me that the person I am with has a moral compass. And while we all need to concentrate on ourselves from time to time, I really admire those with a giving spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my PhD and plan to start my own business in the near future.