Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

csmus33

27 year old woman | Barnegat, NJ, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 75 miles of Manahawkin, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Musical girl with the potential to make your heart sing!

In her own words

Full disclosure: If you are a hunter, a republican, or religious, our personalities will not match up. I really don't want to waste anyone's time. Also, my animals are part of my family and I treat them as I would another person. If you think a dog is "just a dog", then we probably won't get along. Now for the good stuff! I went to college in NYC and majored first in Classical Voice, then switched to Jazz Vocal Performance. I loved living in the city, but I'm also a fan of the suburbs. I would move to the city again in a heartbeat. I travel into the city pretty often and it's a quick and easy drive for me. I own a private music studio in South Jersey, where I teach voice, piano, flute, violin, and guitar. I'm also a professional vocalist. I am currently the background vocalist for a prominent classic rock band and we tour Europe for one month every summer. The other six months of the year I work as a radiation protection contractor in nuclear power plants in the tri-state area. I would like to find something more permanent (like a music teacher position) and settle down. I'm a big baseball fan, specifically the Yankees. Die hard. When it comes to free time, I like spending time with my family and friends. Also, I spend a lot of that time with my dogs. I have 2 Australian Shepherds who do agility competitions. So, I train them during the week sometimes. I also have 2 cats. All my pets are super important to me. I love them very much. I also like to lounge and watch tv when I get a spare moment! (Dexter/Spartacus/ Breaking Bad/ House of Cards/Game of Thrones/Hannibal/L&O SVU/Grey's Anatomy/Family Guy) I like to cook and people tell me I'm good at it. I recently cooked thanksgiving dinner, for 23 people, all by myself. And my turkey was awesome. Just saying. 😉 I do not eat fish or any other type of seafood. I've tried. I just can't do it. I'm a fan of the outdoors... I live on 5 acres in the woods, but grew up in the suburbs. I love to travel, everywhere and anywhere. I've been to Europe, Mexico, Costa Rica, and all over the United States. I am very close with my immediate family and cousins. I have a few very close friends. Personality-wise, I'm an optimist. I'm very outgoing, and love to have a good time and I need someone who can match my personality. I'm a great listener, and most of my students love to confide in me. I also have a bit of a sarcastic side. But, it only comes out at the most opportune times. :) I'm looking for someone kind and loving, with an appreciation for music, who can make me laugh, relax with me, and who can be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LBI, NJ NYC

College

Manhattan School of Music, New York, NY

Favorite things

music: Jazz, Classical, Classic Rock, Musical Theater, top 40s stuff etc Sports: baseball, specifically the Yankees. Books romantic and dystopian novels. Foods: Mexican, Thai, Italian, & Asian cuisine. Mason Jars, log cabins, Autumn, animals

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and my dogs. I love going to concerts and shows. I love the outdoors and going to the beach. I recently started running, but yoga is more my thing. I really love to travel. And any other spontaneous fun things.

Last read

The Martian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Private Music Teacher, Radiation Protection Technician, and Background vocalist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Methodist / Humanist... I celebrate the holidays, but with decorations. Nothing religious.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral