
Tri_me428

38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A barrel of monkeys has nothing on me ;)

In her own words

Fiery, fun, fierce, fun loving girl, looking for an honest, considerate, funny, athletic man who enjoys the outdoors, being active and keep up with me. Basically, I am a single girl who lives in Seattle, works in Physical Therapy, who is looking for new ways to meet people. I am very passionate about my work and about life in general, so a man for me would have to be passionate..about something, I’d rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money rather than a guy with big money and no dreams. I must admit, I like a bit of a bad boy, not the awful, I’m-going-to- treat-you- like-crap kind of guy, but someone who’s going to challenge me, push me to my limits then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. I am peaceful but energetic, I have been into fitness my entire life, whether it is gymnastics, which I competed in all the way through college, cheerleading, dancing, working out, or anything outdoors, lately I have been dabbling in triathlons, which I like a lot! On the other hand, I love staying up late, whether its to party, have sex, or just read a good book. I love my job, I love watching the power of the human spirit overcome the limitations of the body on a daily basis, and knowing that I had a part in it, it is very fulfilling. I have an adventurous streak, whether is its trying exotic food, running mountain trails or dashing off to Vegas for the weekend. My dream trip would definitely be somewhere tropical like Fiji or Thailand, a little bit of relaxation mixed with some adventure. Are you in? In conclusion.. I work a lot, but always make time to play, balance is very important; I believe one can't exist without the other. If you’re comfortable in your own skin and have a strong sense of self we’ll get along fine. But I will say if you love animals, have blue or green eyes, are a Husky football fan or play a sport I am melting already.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat, my friends and I hit up Paddy coynes a lot for watching football or just hanging out, I also like swanky places downtown when I feel like getting dolled up.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies, but a few of my favorites are, Sixteen Candles, Say Anything, Better off Dead, High Fidelity, Avengers and all of the X men movies. I like mystery books alot, especially James Patterson.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go out on the town, happy hour, dancing, theatre.. Im always up for new adventures. Sometimes I also just like to relax watch movies read, snuggle in bed all day.

Last read

I am currently reading Catching Fire in the Hunger game series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington, Go Dawgs!!!