Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KrsGhs2008

43 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 34-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for a smart, clever, funny, modest and athletic man who is kind, fun, spontaneous and positive.

In her own words

I am fun, spontaneous, love to laugh, smile, joke around and have an awesome time. I am very active, love hanging out with my 5 yr old son who is an absolute riot and want to explore this great city of ours! I recently bought an old home and am enjoying destroying it and putting it back together...with help from many. I don't always have a plan for what I want to do and I often figure it out as I go. I love life....I try to live it to the fullest and I'm grateful for what i have. I'm looking for someone who is happy, can laugh at himself, loves life, wants to help others, is in good physical health and wants to go out and play! I am looking for a relationship at some point...I am looking for a true connection with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym ...I work out about 5x a week...I absolutely love it and feel like something is missing if I'm unable to go a day.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Decorating, Flea Markets, spray painting furniture, good live music, bowling, Alternative, Rock,Tool, Perfect Circle, 80's 90's

For fun

I love picnics,live music,eating, sports, exercise, good conversation, good company

Last read

Probably an article in Architectural Digest or House Beautiful...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well....we are in St. Louis so I'm definitely Irish and German as well as Danish....Learned that in college when a Danish foreign exchange student educated me on my last name. It was very cool!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Yep, again like many in St. Louis - I was raised Catholic........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA Psych