Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

taylorgirl0

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I suppose I never will know the perfect words to say, but I'll keep searching till they find me one fine day...

In her own words

Who am I? Let me start out simply, I'm new to Bmore. I moved here in August for work and so far am enjoying it, though it’s not my dream job, it’s getting me closer to my future dream job. Even though I’m not in my dream job, I love the field I’m working in. It offers me the opportunity to be myself by mixing creativity, knowledge, personal experience and personal strengths in order to make it through my day. I like the fact that my job never gets old/ boring. Before coming east I spent the last 4 years in the San Francisco Bay area for school, and the biggest thing I miss (aside from the weather) are my friends who kept me sane during those 4 years. Getting together to study, or a potluck dinner party (very informal), or a friend’s birthday, or to go on a snow trip, or if one of us are having a bad day/week/month, etc. (If it weren’t for Google group chats I would be lost, because they have become family to me). And before that... I was born in Germany (my dad is a retired Army Lt. Col.) but grew up in Wisconsin, and couldn’t wait to get out of that small town life. There is SO much of the world I want to see and I’m not ready to settle down just yet and I need someone who can keep up with me Outside of work I enjoy watching hockey (whatever’s on TV, but I do have my favorites (NOT Detroit!!!)), until the lockout ended I was afraid I would have to get back into college basketball, after the football season ended of course. I may not be able to tell you where players went to college and talk about stats, but I can hold my own when it comes to sports, I either played/tried it (basketball, soccer, tennis, running, volleyball, skiing, softball, golf, snowboarding, indoor bouldering), or grew up with/ got into it (football, baseball, hockey), or it would be something new to try (rugby, totally bada$$ and looks like fun). One of my favorite songs describes my philosophy pretty well “Gimme a ball cap with blue Levi’s. I’m hangin’ with Jack and Jim and raisin’ ‘em high. I’m might just flirt if I see something I like. Yeah I’m just one of the boys tonight!" One of the Boys by Jena Kramer. I also love all kinds of music from 50’s & 60’s to current stuff, and according to iTunes 27 different genres. I also love watching movies and TV (aside from hockey) like Suits, HIMYM, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, 2 & ? men, Elementary, Whitney, & Monday Mornings is just a small sample of what I watch. As you can see, I like to laugh. But most nights its “shhh hockey’s on” The point is: I’m not like everyone else out there"… Am I the only one who doesn't want to fall into line? ... Cause I'll be pushing on when everyone turns around, be going upstream when everyone's going down, in the center of the storm, but I still stand my ground. You can't change me 'cause... I don't wanna be like you, and I don't wanna live by your rules! I don't wanna try to fit in, to be typical! I'm just gonna be who I am! I just wanna live in a world, in a world, where unusual is beautiful!...” Unusual, by Kate Voegele. I like to be unpredictable and am aware that I don’t always fit the typical mold, and I’m ok with that. I’d like to find someone who gets that, and me. I dont think I'm asking for too much... am I? If you want to know more or want to chat, email me, don’t wink. Please and thank you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a house-trained lion-head rabbit. I think she's freaking awesome, but she may not see the same in me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The only bar you will find me in is a Sports bar, one with Hockey on.

Favorite things

I enjoy music, movies, sports.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, hockey games, outdoor activities, relaxing, listening to music. I love dropping down to DC, especially going to the National Zoo (cuz I love animals).

Last read

I'm currently reading a Biography on Catherine the Great. I have no desire to read 50 shades of gray.... Its been called "lonely housewife porn" No thank you, I dont want to waste my time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I dont know much about my heritage, but what I know is... Mostly Swedish, a little bit of Russian, Polish, English(maybe?)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference