Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Tinton Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take Two....let's see how things go!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that is honest, affectionate and likes to laugh. I am a well grounded woman looking for my best friend & partner. . I am a caring person that has faith and tries to see the best in people. The below should give you a better idea of who I am.... *I don't drink all that often, I don't smoke, gamble, do drugs or gamble and although some may find this boring however I see it as stable *I'm outgoing, intelligent and a loyal friend, partner and employee *I like my two feet on the ground so you won’t find me sky diving, or bungee jumping but I'll certainly wait for you on the ground *I think I've got a good sense of humor although I've been known to be somewhat sarcastic *I love nature…waves crashing, stormy nights and trees changing color in the fall *I am sensitive yet I loathe The Lifetime Channel…. *I am spiritual and I'm looking for someone with good morals & values *My daughter takes precedence in my life but I do recognize the importance of taking time as a couple as well *I'm responsible and value meaningful relationships *When I start something I need to finish it to completion, I don’t like things that are open ended *I try to work out on a regular basis and have started to focus on a healthier lifestyle *I am creative and enjoy painting, drawing, photography interior design. *I love reading, going for walks, window shopping in small quaint towns & traveling *I enjoy going to the movies, snuggling up on the couch at home with my loved one, dining out, Broadway shows spending time with friends *Looking for a romantic man that appreciates the importance of kissing! *I am a passionate & affectionate woman and would like to meet a man that is the same. *I enjoy comedies, suspense,decorating/home shows & architecture Let's chat! Nicole :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Alaska, Hawaii, Spain, Mexico and the Bahamas and loved them all. I have not had the opportunitty to travel however I would love to.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

American & Italian food. Prefer being casually dressed. My music is eclectic ranging from classical, pop, alternative, rock, christian etc. Shows I like....Big Bang Theory, Psych, Good Wife, Chopped, Cup cake wars, HGTV

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, going for walks. I like going to comedy shows or walking around quaint towns on a nice day.

Last read

Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwell, IT product literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology & Sociology