Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can’t be that kid standing at the top of the waterslide, over thinking it. You have to go down the chute.

In her own words

I am an easy going individual who enjoys exploring new opportunities, spending time with my family and friends and just having fun. I like my job, and I work hard but definitely find balance in my life. My social life is fairly active, I love playing quizzo, going dancing, watching movies - but I also love staying in, reading, relaxing and just talking. I enjoy intellectual discussion, but also just goofing off. I'm a coffee junkie and enjoy cooking. I love driving with the windows down, and I sing and dance quite a bit, although I'm not very good at either. I love to travel; I've been to Scotland, England, France, Netherlands, but I won't lie, my favorite place to visit is Disney World. This year, I'm focusing on my US list: I went to Vegas in January, and I'm trying to hit Nashville, Miami and Lancaster in 2013 (yes Lancaster - I've never been and I heard it's beautiful and that there is great apple pie). I feel really good about where I am. I love my family, have great friends and I like my job. I'm looking for someone to share that with; someone who can keep up with me, challenge me and just make me smile. I'm looking for a friend who understand that life can get a little tough sometimes, but that's what makes it so worthwhile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach, anytime, Philadelphia, Boston, West Coast, I like chill bars with good music


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from Springsteen to T. Swift. I love going to bar trivia, spending times with friends and family and working out. I'm not a huge fan of running but I signed up for a tough mudder so I'm trying to find a way to a runners high

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, reading, dancing, hiking, kickboxing, baseball games, trying new activities, walking around cities/new places, basketball, bar trivia, good music, fantastic food.

Last read

I really like biographies, history and novels from the nineteenth century, sports stories - I enjoy reading current news stories and commentations on contemporary acts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied history and absolutely loved it.