Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dangerous Curves Ahead.....

In her own words

Lets have fun and fall in love! IMPORTANT STUFF: (Don't worry there's not too many things!) 1. I'm a vegetarian looking for a vegetarian or pescatarian. 2. I'm Spiritual but Not Religious and looking for the same. 3. I'm a Liberal Democrat and am looking for anyone but a Conservative Republican pretty much, lol Now that the important stuff is out of the way... Let's stow away on a spontaneous adventure and see where the wind takes us. Life is too short to be a stick in the mud! Message me if you want to go on a date =) P.S. If you see me out and about, please introduce yourself and say hello (unless I'm in the middle of dancing). I'm very approachable and may not know that you've emailed me, so don't feel weird if I haven't responded yet. First Date Meet up for coffee/tea at a Starbucks or drinks at a wine bar, chat for a while and see if a connection is made... First real date.. I've had some pretty awesome ones: scavenger hunt, latin dance class, picnic, etc. But a nice dinner out where we can chat and get to know each other is wonderful as well. I'm a traditional gal, so if you ask to go "dutch" you're asking out the wrong lady, just a heads up. I like it when the man takes charge and plans the date, just tell me when & where and I'll be there looking pretty and smiling =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome doggies!! Vienna is my Pit/Lab mix and Charlie is my Walker Hound! They are my loves! =)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to almost anywhere one can imagine, next stop, Europe! I love visiting Miami Blue Martini, LIV, the Beach (anything on the water), South Beach, NYC for Fashion Week....


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things... white satin sashes with... just kidding =) I love to compete and win (lol), my doggies!, Fashion, Italian Food, plays, dancing, debate, relaxing, TIVO, anything fun, shopping, writing...

For fun

I love DANCING!!! Watching a favorite show on my TIVO, planning an adventure to somewhere new, engaging in a game of Scrabble or Risk, camping, or relaxing by the pool at a nice resort, anything fun!

Last read

Love listening to the stories on NPR, (RadioLab is my fave) My next read is something by Mark Twain, he is one of my all time favorite authors!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Founder of Naples Fashion Week, Founder of The Social Butterflies (a Non-Profit Social Organization for women), the Owner of It Girl Consulting, (a National Social Media Marketing Company), and a National Fashion Journalist and Blogger.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from the beautiful city of Naples, Fl., am the oldest of eight children, and am primarily of Sicilian decent. Although people swear I'm Latin when they see me dance... lol =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I live my life with happiness as the goal. I take the time to learn about as many religions and spiritual teachings as I can and apply into my life the best lessons of each. I feel there is a lot to be learned and that limitation is silly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I pursued a BA degree in Fashion Design & Merchandising with Honors and I initially attended college for Political Science/International Relations.