
sheryll_4ks

45 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hoping to find what I've always dreamed of

In her own words

Well here goes, I'm a mom to 4 wonderful children..19, 16, 8 and 6. I just spent 17 years in a lonely, unhappy marriage and believe it or not am ready to find what I've been missing out on all my life. I'm too old for games and for someone who can't or won't be serious about a relationship. I don't ever want to find myself with someone who can't show how they feel or say what they are thinking. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman and who is willing to always put effort into our happiness together. I want to be with someone for life and want to be one of those couples still in love when we're 90 years old. I love my kids more than life itself and who I spend my life with must love and appreciate them as their own because I would never, ever tolerate my children being mistreated or unloved. Their father is very much involved in their lives, loves them very much and will continue to support and help me raise them. He and I get along well and remain very good friends, nothing more... Very importantly, if you are into any form of pornography or looking for a Barbie then please do not waste my time. I just had weight loss surgery after spending my entire life overweight and while I am losing weight very quickly and will soon be at a healthy weight I will never be perfect and refuse to feel in constant competition with unrealistic views of what a real woman should look like. Most importantly of all I am a christian and I'm looking for a man who puts God first in his life and knows who he is in Christ. I have very high values and morals and I live like it. I do not drink, smoke, party, go to bars, I don't use profanity and consider it rude and disrespectful if people do so around me, I have never been unfaithful in a relationship, I know how to treat a man and have no problems giving respect, honor, and affirmation when it is deserved. I am honest, trustworthy, have integrity and do my best to be an example to my kids. It would be nice to meet someone who realizes that if you want to be treated like a king, then treat your woman like a queen. Women are responders, that's just the way we're made, and most of us will go out of our way to please you when we feel loved, cherished and desired...and that part is up to you. I was a stay at home mom for 17 years and am now currently trying to get started in computer classes to better my chances at finding a good job. I enjoy movies, bowling, theater, traveling, dining out, church, concerts, watching my kids play soccer and volleyball, listening to music from all generations, playing board games, cards..anything can be fun as long as we're together. I like staying up late, love laughing and having fun with family and friends. Basically, I would like to find someone who doesn't have a problem with romance, passion, affection, who can use words of affirmation.. say what they feel for me and know how to make me feel like a woman. In return I am more than willing and perfectly capable of being all you ever dreamed of...and more. Facebook?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Have one dog, a Sheltie...named Shasta and one blue eyed cat named Aspynn.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love love love Ruidoso and Colorado! Any place that is prettier and cooler than west Texas. I spent too many years hiding and never going anywhere because of my weight so I'm ready to get out, do new things and have some fun!

College

South Plains College, Levelland, TX

Favorite things

I love rainy days, snow & cold weather! I like all kinds of music except for hard rock, yuck! My favs are Dwight Yoakam, BeeGees, Journey, Adele, Newsboys, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Toby Mac, Bebo, Nicole C Mullen and Steve Martin on the banjo

For fun

I like going to movies, watching movies at home, bowling, going to arts and craft shows, trade days, traveling, board games and playing cards, spending time with family, dining out, miniature golf, amusement parks, spending time with my kids.

Last read

Bible and devotional books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ive been a stay at home mom for 17 years so I'm looking forward to starting a new career and being in a workplace! Possibly going to train to be an x ray tech! I loved being home raising my children, but have greatly missed working outside the home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college