
CTRIMedic

30 year old woman | Woodstock Valley, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic and Sweet.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Julie. I'm a 26 y/o Chinese-French mix from RI. I currently live in CT. I am sarcastic, occasionally shy, witty and fairly direct with my mannerism. I do have a more submissive side but, that's another story. I do have a preference for men with badges. Police, Firefighters, Paramedics, Corrections officers. I don't know why, but I do like strong men. I'm also very easy to please. Simple pleasures make me happy. Spontaneous drives, flowers, a hug and a kiss. I do eventually want to marry and have children. Talking and forgivness are big with me. Currently, I am an EMT in Connecticut. I am putting myself through Paramedic school. It is a rough, emotional job and I LOVE it. I can't picture myself doing anything else. I'm not sure what else to say, other than my sense of humor is quite skewed, considering my occupation. Give me a message! I'll enjoy talking to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I like furry, four-legged creatures.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, California

College

Community College of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI

Favorite things

Anything really from Classical to Country. Although I usually enjoy more upbeat music. I enjoy House, Bones, Chopped, Animal Planet, True Crime shows and Documentaries.

For fun

I love going for spontaneous drives, hiking, going to the shore, farmers markets, fairs, dining out at new places, reading

Last read

My Paramedic Textbook,"She Wanted it All" by Kathryn Casey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an Emergency Medical Technichan. Currently, I'm going through paramedic school. (Not something I'd recommend.)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half French, half Chinese
Faith: Other No preference
I am spiritual, but follow no faith. I belive that people may believe in whatever faith they'd like, but don't try to convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree