
eepark84

30 year old woman | Pascagoula, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know what I want and I'm not the type to...

In her own words

I know what I want and I'm not the type to settle. I want to find someone who makes an effort, not only with our relationship but with life in general. I would prefer someone of the Catholic faith, or at least someone who gets it. I like clean cut and preppy; someone who obviously takes care of themselves and cares about there appearance. No peacocks please, though. :-) Love Polo and Brooks Brothers. If you are over the age of 18, you should no longer wear American Eagle, Abercrombie or any other similar brand. I am very traditional. I think the man should be the main provider and head of the household. I'm pretty sure I should have been born in the 40s. :-) You must love big dogs because I have a 1 year old German Shepherd mix named Fitz (formally known as Fitzwilliam Darcy - Guess you can't guess what book that's from...). He is definitely a handful! I like to do a mixture of things. It just depends on what kind of mood I'm in on any given day. Please don't contact me if you are in the military. I'm not interested in that type of lifestyle.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 1 year old German Shepherd mix. His name is Fitzwilliam Darcy aka Fitz. I don't really consider myself a dog person but Fitz just kind of fell into my lap and I'm having to learn as I go. He is a total handful but I have come to love him!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ocean Springs, Downtown Gulfport, Downtown Biloxi... there are a lot of places to frequent on the coast. I really like hanging out in Barnes and Noble; grab a coffee and browse the books.

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

I love old movies starring Sandra Dee, Doris Day, etc... especially musicals. I love bread (any kind) and I'm addicted to Coca Cola. I like to read. If I hear a movie is coming out based on a book, I'll try and read the book before seeing it.

For fun

I like to read, shop, hang out with friends. I'm addicted to Amazon. I sing with a praise and worship band at my church. I like to go out to eat. I really like to sleep.

Last read

Well it's been a while since I've been able to sit down and finish a book. The last one I started was Tess of the D'Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm very Catholic. I attend mass every Sunday, singing with a full praise and worship band. I want to raise my children Catholic. It is very important to me. A lot of people don't understand my beliefs but I can't compromise what I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral