
loveallart03

31 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a grown up relationship.

In her own words

I am a very loving and giving person so I need someone that gives that back to me. I am a very fun loving person. I love to laugh and joke around. I need someone not afraid to have fun and be a kid sometimes as well as relax. Be ready to laugh because my moms says I'm a trip and I can make anyone laugh. I also have alot of people say I always light up rooms when I walk in. I learned a new line yesterday from a friends daughter who is a little bit shorter then me and I loved it. "I'm not short I'm fun sized." I love St. Patricks Day!!! But yes I am 26 and have never had a green beer before. As a matter of fact I have never been out on St. Patricks Day yet. Maybe this year will be different.When I meet a guy he needs to get along with my family and the most important person my son. My family is very important to me so having someone that feels the same about their family is a must. I'm looking for someone that wants to be with me and loves me but also loves my son. I want it where they love being a part of my sons life. Most of my family still lives in MI. I I was born in SC and we moved back to MI when I was 2. I moved to VA when I was 11 and have been here since then. So the person I meet needs to be ready for a 10 hour drive to MI. I drive there because I love to look at the scenery.I want someone that is financially responsible because I am not there yet and would like help and for that person to be understanding and patient. I don't need things to make me happy. I only need someone to be loving, patient with me, and very very affectionate and I would do everything in my power to make sure that he was happy and taken care of. When it comes to cooking I am still learning how to. LOL. So I really need someone to help in the kitchen. I am more then Happy to clean while you cook. I love to clean and get things organize. Do not worry I am not over clean. LOL. I can't be anymore clear about what I want I have been constant. The only thing that changes is the job part. I really do want a family. I want the guy to have his friends and do what he likes and then us have our family then for me to have what I do. I work and have friends and yes, with everything put together when and if the time comes we have our time we are happy to be together. Making me feel that I'm the only women you want is what makes me tick. I want to try racing my dads car even if it's just once. Just to say I did it. I want to go see my sister in Ga and go see Grandpa too. Do to money I may not be able to but it's all about not having any pass bills or debt over my familys head when it comes time. I also want to go hicking. I haven't been in a while and I want to. As for working out I am just now getting into it to where I am starting to feel good about myself. I want I guy that I am proud to be with and that when you walk into a room it takes everything not to jump up and grab and hug and kiss you. I want to be the first one to welcome you and give big hugs and kisses to everytime you come home. I want to be able to plan out steps to make our family run. Plan what job I can do that will make my husband feel not so stressed about money. Because I can make anything job happy that I do. I want to give my son a step Dad that will be there when I'm not. I want to be able to give a husband the greatest happiness he can say he ever had. This is me letting the real me out into the big bad world. I need someone that listens to what I say because that's what really saying or I'm doing and it's not some hiden message or game. Please don't waste my time if your not looking for what I am. AND IF YOU DON'T LIVE WITHIN 50 miles from me. If you would like to know me or get to know me just ask and I shall Answer "As you wish."(Princess Bride)I would just like to meet a guy that wants me. That has the passion and fire that I have. I want someone that can deal with me at my worst and if you can't do that then you can't have me at my best. Right now I just want a best friend so

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have a sugar glidder and a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out that much but when I do I like to go to BWW's in Central Park.

Favorite things

I am really into any kind of music. It all depends on my mood. I like to watch Bones, CSI, Secret life of the American teenager. I love all the Twilight Saga's. I love a good romance movie. When it comes to food I am willing to try anything once

For fun

My free time is spent with my child. I do love art and history museums. I love going to Nascar races and football games. I love to just hang out at home on rainy days and watch movies.

Last read

The last books I read was the Twilight Saga's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic artist, Screen printer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish Italian. I like my Irish side better.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took some little classes have like 5 crs