
TiptoeByTulips

32 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the journey, not the destination

In her own words

Hi! One of my favorite things to do is have a great meal with equally great company. I'm a very kind and sincere person with a bit of a sarcastic edge. I grew up in the Midwest and moved out East after college. My family is important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I take care of myself by being active and treating myself well; I would like to find someone with a similar mentality. Not that I don't enjoy ice cream or cheeseburgers, because I do! I work in merchandise planning for a luxury textile and furniture company and also play a large role in employee training. The challenges that come my way at work are often very different in nature and I enjoy the push to do things that are seemingly unrelated.... and yet related all at the same time. I travel some for work and always wish I could spend a little more time being a tourist in the places I end up. I'm looking for someone who is ready to put forth the effort and honesty necessary to build a great friendship and more. I've learned that you only get out of it what you put into it. Honesty is at the top of my list; and to be truly honest you also have to be a little brave. I'm looking for my cheerleader in life to share the good and the bad. A genuinely kind heart and positive attribute are a must. If you think life is easy, you're probably not seasoned enough for my liking. I read an article this morning that says you shouldn't go into a relationship because you found the person you like who they are... its about who they are determined to become. I found that to be interesting, and probably a good piece of advise. I think its important to have a sense of humor about life; if you can't laugh at yourself at least some of the time the world might be a very unpleasant place. Thanks for reading! If I peak your interest, please send a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog that I love to pieces! She's a border collie/shepard mix and a great judge of character.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

its not where you are, its who you're with! But, anywhere that has good ice cream, I'm a fan of.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things are many... but a few Good food, reading a good beach/book pool side, trying new places out, going for a run with a scenic view grilling and enjoying dinner on my patio

For fun

I'm an avid baker and love being in the kitchen. Music makes me smile, but not as much as ice cream.

Last read

A Janet Evanovitch book, furniture trade magazine, some reports for work. Always open to suggestions, please share some!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral