Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing, GROUNDED, successful & health conscience. Love to exercise, experience adventures & travel. Looking for GROUNDED & HEALTHY MAN

In her own words

I am a very passionate and outgoing person. I enjoy travelling and spending time with friends. I enjoy participating in many types of sports. (I played college basketball, love road racing and coached basketball and cross country--very rewarding but now my daughter is in college). I would love nothing more than to exercise with my partner and perhaps travel to do some half marathons etc. If you are overweight or don't have a toned body, please don't bother. I'm not superficial, I'm sure you are nice, but I want to be highly attracted to my partner. I am not a big fan of TV, however, I love a great show (Modern Family or Breaking Bad) and love a good movie with a bowl of popcorn, but, life is too short to spend every night on the couch. I love meeting new people and I am very confident socializing. I enjoy performing on stage in musicals and singing with bands. However, I prefer to leave the drama ON THE STAGE! I am big into animals and their rights! I have done undercover work to help fine horrible circuses for abuse to their elephants. (I am not an extreme activist, but calmly like to educate about animals in captivity). I have wonderful animals that I cherish. Vegetarian without the hippie thing going on. No, I won't be shooting bucks or ducks with you. Your choice to do so and I try to respect that, but not my bag. I am not materialistic, but have worked VERY hard to enjoy some of the finer things in life. I drive a nice car but can be seen on my bike to save gas money. (My friends joke and call me Suze Orman because I get a bit of a high investing wisely). I am financially secure and would appreciate someone that can join me on for nice meals and travel. I certainly am NOT predictable nor can I be "put in a box." I have many sides to me, yet I am stable and spontaneous. You can always know I have your back. I am a VERY faithful friend. I have many gorgeous girlfriends. I believe woman should love each other and not be catty. I am not threatened when my group of girlfriends are "hotter" than myself. I celebrate people's accomplishments, wish them well and I am not in competition with anyone....well, unless we are doing a sport or playing Trivia Pursuit! I hope to meet someone with charisma, intelligence and a great sense of humor. If you just want to date and are not looking for a relationship at some point down the road (serial daters)--then stop reading here. I don't NEED a man, but would LIKE to share experiences with someone special. Casual daters can take a hike. I'm asked why I need to be on this sight. I live in a small town and I am looking for the "right someone." I don't do bars and I don't have a Barnes and Noble so here I am..... My "match" will want to live a healthy lifestyle. I don't want to be with someone that hopes to live a healthy lifestyle....that should already be set in stone at this point of your life. I adore a great sense of humor along with quick wit. Also, please don't take yourself so seriously. We are all going to be amazing one minute and then a complete dork the next minute. We are human. Oh, please have humility and be humble at the same time. (Humility is NOT a weakness...quite the opposite.). Is that too much to ask for??? HA!! I am up for any adventure. I've done skydiving, bungee jumping etc. I am hoping to find someone that has a bit more freedom to travel with me. I lived in L.A., London, for a decade, and spent free time in Puerto Banus (Southern Spain). You don't have to be well travelled, but you have to be up for it! I own my own business....thank goodness. This enables me to have a lot of freedom with my schedule to get together. Well, if you like what you've read and seen....perhaps a coffee?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I am very passionate about animals. I wouldn't be that girl that would let you put antlers on the wall. It's gross plus my decorating/decor is much more refined than that! Ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any West Indies Islands (Barbados etc), Italy, Northern California and Vegas Baby!

Favorite things

I love all types of music, enjoy performing in theatre/singing with bands. I love Modern Family and Eddie Izzard (quirky humor). Playing with my beasts (dogs). I love cooking for a large group/hosting a dinner party. Mainly, I love to travel!

For fun

Exercise, attend performing arts, road racing and socializing with friends

Last read

Financial Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor/hotelier
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Do not push your religion on me-- or anyone else for that matter. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business, marketing degrees