
purplerose2017

31 year old woman | Levelland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for MY prince charming.....tired of kissing frogs ;-)

In her own words

Hello!! Well who am I -An outgoing, funny, independent mother of a eight year old son, whom I love with all my heart. Enjoy being his mother and spending time with him. Like to dance, hang out with close friends and family. Even though I'm not into the club scene anymore. Enjoy traveling, going to the movies, museums, cooking, cleaning, parks, and staying home to watch movies is what I do best!! Going to the gym to relieve stress is the best get away for me (if not hanging out with some friends). Looking for someone who knows what they want in life and to be goal driven -- ok with taking some risk in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My son has a puggle and is about to get a choc. lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Colorado and New Mexico. I enjoy being surround by the mountains and trees. Like going to have coffee or lattes @ starbucks.

College

Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

I love Spanish;country; pop and R&B music The TV shows I like to watch (but don't always) Hawthorne, George Lopez, Law in Order SUV. Red Widow, and my Spanish soaps. I love to dance. I only stick to American, Mexican and Italian food. Don't do Ask

For fun

I love to go to Movies and hang out with family and friends. When I get a chance I love to read. I love to cook and try to organize myself for the next coming week (even though it sometimes dont help) LOL

Last read

Last thing would be the 50 shades of grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
My parents are not frm Mexico but they sure do have many of the same customs and traditions. I personally love the fact that we are a close family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Yes Im Catholic but not the traditional Catholic. Im more Catholic Christian. Im not a saint but my faith is Very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going to back for my MPA