Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hvilleheather

41 year old woman | Hendersonville, TN, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To hope is to risk frustration. Therefore, make up your mind to risk frustration." -- Thomas Merton

In her own words

I am not afraid to hope and risk frustration. I still hope for the happily ever after. I am happiest as part of a romantic team. Life is more complete and interesting and invigorating when done as part of a pair. I have an abundance of energy. I exercise daily. I most enjoy exercising in God’s great playground, hiking, biking, or canoeing, but I also am very familiar with the gym. It is important to me that I have a similarly minded partner when it comes to a healthy and active lifestyle. I love my career, so the reality is, my work hardly feels like work. I am a self-employed attorney, and my boss is very understanding of balanced living. I have huge flexibility and would love to meet someone who has time to not only work, but also “play.” I pray that God makes me the person that the person I am looking for, is looking for. (I recently watched a video with that message, and it really resonated with me.) I am not afraid to constructively self-evaluate in an effort to improve and become the person that God intends. I laugh frequently and loudly, and why not? I am blessed with abundance, not the least of which includes two beautiful daughters. I am also fortunate that my darlings come without any ex-husband drama. In essence, I am still out here because I think I have much to offer in the way of relationship. I am loving, physically affectionate, mentally stimulating, and emotionally intimate. I have a huge personality and you will never be bored. If you think you might want to jump in and swim with me in the sunshine, just let me know. I am excited to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Radnor Lake, Percy Warner Park, Old Hickory Lake, Third and Lindsey, Starbucks, my back porch

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Physical activity, anything outside, picnics, riveting conversation, holding hands

For fun

Hiking, dancing, coffees, boating, beaches, travel, baths and learning the heart of another

Last read

New Seeds of Contemplation by Thomas Merton. He is a monk who depicts facets of spirituality in a magnificently unique way. His mastery of the English language is astounding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am seeking a professional.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am blessed and feel God in a song or a breeze or undeniable circumstances.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to law school at Stetson University School of Law in St.Petersburg, Florida. I studied on the beach!