Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ND731

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must. Love. Football.

In her own words

Hello there. I am awesome and I am looking for someone equally as awesome :) .... Why is this so hard?? Ok, let's see, I would say I am a fun, quick-witted, and kind person. I am looking for someone to share life with, someone who is genuine and positive. I love to travel, I am passionate about football, and everyday I try to be a better person than I was yesterday. I am lookin someone who is ok with going slow, taking it one day at a time building a friendship first. I have had friends successful in this online dating dance so, I'm ready to give it a real shot. What else...hmm. I stated earlier that I love to travel, I seem to always be planning my next adventure. I have been blessed to explore many places however, I love Europe, especially Eastern Europe. I also enjoy exploring close to home as well, I'm up for any adventure. Questions. Just ask. Best of luck to you on your journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Again, I love Seattle! I love to walk over to Kerry Park on a clear day and relax, just enjoying the amazing view, or strollin down to the market...it never gets old for me! I love spending time with friends at a local pub catching up.

Favorite things

I love football, Notre Dame football. We just returned from a heartbreaking trip from Miami :( ... I love to cook and try new things. We have just fully transitioned to a gluten free lifestyle so I'm exploring new recipes and restaurants...

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family doing just about anything. I have started running again & am looking forward to some upcoming races. I love Seattle! I also enjoy hiking, laughing with friends over wine, and hanging with my amazing son.

Last read

"It Start's With Food" ... Basically promotes eating real food, not processed foods, similar to the Paleo lifestyle. It really dives in to the science of food, pretty eye opening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference