Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 150 miles of Worcester, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an all around good man with high standards and values..Defeat, does not exist in this dojo..Does it? ;) Off to Vaca I'll be back!

In her own words

I'm just a classy, sassy, sarcastic, traditional, caring, independent, humble, goofy, straight shooter no bs kind of girl. Personal integrity and a healthy foundation surrounding my core-values is non- negotiable in my life. I enjoy life intrinsically, beyond superficial value and surround myself with positivity. Besides being down to earth, with a genuine heart, I'm also assertive and I call it how I see it.. My life is balanced between an optimistic attitude, yet I'm always up for a good debate and pride myself on being honest at all costs. I'm balanced... feminine, yet not scared to get my hands dirty..... On a relaxed day I might say, "Let's watch the C's!" Ergo, I love basketball and outdoor activities.. another day I may get all dressed up to a political or charity event. Prim and Proper ;) However, I love to have fun and be adventurous too! I'm looking for someone that is caring, silly, SWEET, athletic, intelligent, genuine, communicative, fashionable, and honest. Someone who values his self worth, takes pride in family and uses his discretion wisely. Someone who can appreciate performing arts (I was a national dance champion) an intellectual conversation, and understands that a healthy relationship begins with friendship. REMEMBER Nice guys don't always finish last!!!! A man who has a strong sense of family values among personal values and intellect..captivates me more than anything!! I haven't put a timetable on when things should happen in my life or relationships, but I am at the point of settling-down with the right person, someone that is dedicated, trustworthy and interested in having a family. Good luck on your search I'm not a wrestler! ;) however..I have a professional background in performing arts..and the pics on my profile are of friends in professional wrestling. Can't fault me for being original..right? ;) Be Blessed. ****My Match should know that I had a huge crush on Johnny Lawrence from the Cobra Kai (William Zabka) if you don't know this 80's flick I'm referring to, exit this profile immediately ;) My profile states Boston but I reside in Central MA..this is due to the nature of my job in the CJ field.. should you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own a German Shepherd puppy one day. :) Sorry I don't like Cats or any Reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Napa Valley, Puerto Rico, Egypt is on my wish list, MFA, Copley Square, to name a few. I have no ties to MA , always open to a new beginning..

Favorite things

Krave Cereal, Seinfeld, Shark Tank, Evening Thunderstorms, The BALLET, Video Games, Museums, Moet and berries, Political Events, Being goofy, Music, Dance, Fine Fragrances; Alien by Thierry Mugler is my favorite! Trader Joe's, Whole foods

For fun

l teach dance, go to the gym, kickbox, listen to old school hip hop (don't laugh) I can still do the worm! My interests include: Entertainment Law, Archaeology, Recording Arts Business, Philanthropy and Holistic/Natural Living.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Secret of Chanel No. 5, Criminal Thinking Patterns and Behaviors, Nordstrom Catalog, UTNE, work related material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
"THE TRYING BUSINESS"...Some would think I work with a challenging's a brand new episode everyday!! After a long day, I like to sit back and relax. Vicarious Trauma hasn't hit yet!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian 50% Lebanese. I've had the luxury of being exposed to a diverse spectrum of cultures and backgrounds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, consider myself Christian but focus more on the spiritual element than practices. However, I respect and am open to any religion which highlights morality/ ethics and faith in the higher power which I refer to as God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Legal studies have always fascinated me...I'm in the process of enrolling in a Graduate Program for Criminal Justice