Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life aren't things

In her own words

I doubt anyone reads profiles much, so the short version. Looking for happy, active, positive, guy, in the downtown area. A partner in crime with similar interests, I'm drawn to a slightly introverted type Now the rest :) I am looking for a long term relationship, but want to take my time. Someone living in the downtown Sacramento area. I'm taking my time, looking for quality more than anything. Someone who is respectful. I was married for ten years and have been amicably divorced for about four years and am ready to try the internet dating scene. I own my own place and have an amazing dog. I looking for someone who takes care of themselves, loves a healthy active life. On a random note, I have a couple large tattoos. I am just throwing it out there so that there are no issues with anyone interested. I'm not big into watching sitcoms and reality shows. I do like relaxing at home and watch a movie or just listen to music, Indie rock and alternative . I'm part of the Xoso dodgeball league.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Folsom Lake is beautiful. Nimbus dam, stand up paddle boarding. Blue Cue in midtown. Xoso social league, I love Dodgeball. Gym

Favorite things

My favorite music are Indie Rock; Blackmill, Howie Day, Hillsong, MGMt, The Strokes, Citizen Cope, Amos Lee, Spoon, Swedish House Mafia, and Pitbull. I like any type of food that has a lot of flavor and is healthy.

For fun

I am part of the adult social league dodgeball being my favorite sport. I like spending time with friends Bbq's water fights

Last read

Parable of the Cave, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Siddartha, Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I grew up in a non traditional household, and have a multi-cultural extended family
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a bible thumper, but follow it for my own personal growth
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral