
neonofanna

38 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Interact with is in love with each other

In her own words

I am a pure, elegant, mature, tolerant woman, I like sweet and romantic, I also like the quiet life, respect each other, I hope each other respect me too, including respect my personal space. I think that everyone should have their own personal space. I am looking for a mature, steady heavy, character, cheerful, have poise of man. The man in personality and I get along well, the man and I will be happy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

Once upon a time, I read elementary school, I have a dog friends, then it is old, then it's dead. I'm very sad. Since then I no longer have pets. I always miss it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like scenery beautiful place, I like the scenery of the country on holiday, also like to watch the scenery, I think the urban construction of scenic spot is also a kind of art. As long as I like all beautiful things.

Favorite things

I like a lot of light music, such as Richard kleiman of piano music, such as some pop music (not all pop music I like, I have a choice)

For fun

I like reading, painting, listening to music, watching films

Last read

I like to think after reading. I like to think some philosophy, especially the philosophy of life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Hello, everyone, I am a Chinese woman, I like European culture, also like the American culture. I like the elegant, also like the romantic France, also like the free of the United States. I like democracy and freedom.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't know what to believe. The belief of communism, but I don't like communism. Many people believe atheism, I also once believed, but there are a lot of things cannot decipher, so I choose not to believe in atheism.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college No preference