Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

purpleic25

48 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Great!

In her own words

I am drama free and spontaneous and normal and I have all my teeth. Someone told me recently that dating at this age is like trying to find a needle in a haystack....amen I believe in honesty. I believe in happiness and passion. I believe that common sense is a trait many people have lost. I believe that Oreo should stop it already with all the crazy flavors. I believe that bacon should be the 5th major food group. I believe that there isn't much a good run, beer, prayer or glass of wine can't solve. I believe that in addition to Disney being the happiest place on Earth, so is a quiet beach. I believe in hugs. I believe in long passionate kisses with a strong man running his hands through my hair. I believe a sense of humor and confidence is very sexy. I believe that though the best things in life are free, it helps to have some money to add to the best things. I believe that the toilet paper roll should go over rather than under. I believe that sleeping to the rain is the best kind of sleep. I believe in God. I believe I'm not perfect but I know I'm happy with who I am. I like my eggs scrambled and cheese on my grits. I like my beer in a can or a cold glass, I prefer a body to my beer...IPAs and Ales. I like strawberries but not strawberry flavored things. I like cherry flavored things but not cherries. I like how my skin feels after a day at the beach. I love the sound of a football game. I love the feel of a strong hand in mine. I like impromptu dancing in the kitchen while cooking dinner. I love to surprise my kids and those I love. Christmas is the best holiday and birthdays should be held sacred and special. I love dogs and can tolerate cats. I believe God has made me stronger. I drive and Acura but if I could I'd drive a Jeep topless everyday (not me, the Jeep), Lastly...I can't help but wonder does anyone find lasting love on this site??

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs...I got them for my kids, but of course they have become mine. They are sweet and loveable....kinda like me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I own my own busines and have 2 busy kids, what the heck is a hot spot?

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love books and reading. A glass of wine and candles at the end of my crazy day helps me relax. I love to run local races and try new adventure races and challenges. I love Saturday college football. I like to cook, though I don't often enough.

For fun

Running, spending time with my kids goofing off. Bike riding, see movies, finding somewhere to explore. Avoiding the couch!

Last read

I am reading historical fiction by Phillipa Gregory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business. It keeps me busy and keeps me challenged. I have about 12 employees, all under 20 yrs old...so I suppose it keeps me young too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me. I try to go to church every Sunday, but sometimes my work keeps me from going. I pray often because I can't do it alone and I enjoy listening to K-Love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree