
Hummingbird_001

31 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, my name is Jenn and I would like to meet you :)

In her own words

I am girl that lives life to the fullest. I am content with who I am, but curious to see if someone here shares the same interests and enjoys the same activities that I do. I am attracted to guys who respect themselves, their family, and those they love. I interested in meeting someone who will try new things and enjoy sharing new experiences with me. A little about me: I am originally from Eugene and then got recruited to play soccer in Seattle. After playing at the university and a little bit outside of college, I got into coaching. I enjoy helping others and I have found a profession that I love and can come home feeling like I made a difference. I really like my job, but that isn't what I only want to focus on in life. I have lived in Costa Rica for 4 months during a study abroad when I was in college. Meeting the people and enjoying another culture was truly an amazing experience. One of my favorite places in the world is called Fortuna, where there is an active volcano with hot springs. But there are many places in the United States that I have still yet to see. Beaches are great and the mountains of the Northwest are even better. I have been skiing, I have tried snowboarding, but I can't turn right unfortunately :) Even though I have lived in Portland for 5 years, I still feel like it has a lot to offer. Wineries in the Yamhill area are fun to visit and I am always ready to go to a Timbers game. What I am looking for: I am hoping to find someone who is adventurous and will see life as a glass half full. Not everyone is going to match up perfectly, "no pun intended". But it would be awesome if they enjoyed camping, whitewater rafting, barbecues and hiking. If you snowboard I would definitely go with you; after a few practice runs I think I could get the hang of it. If not, I would go rent skis and still enjoy the day. I love it when a guy knows how to cook and really tries to make an evening special. I am not hard please, I appreciate the simple things and am amazed when a guy will be creative and go above and beyond to show that they care. Extra bonus points if you play soccer, it would me the world if you would watch me play :) I want to be a part of someone's life and enjoy the things they like and for them to be a part mine as well. I look forward to meeting you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

El Matador, The Edgefield, Northwest Portland and anyplace downtown Portland. I like going to the beach and anywhere in Central Oregon. In the US: Seattle, San Diego, Las Vegas, Miami, Phoenix. Abroad: Costa Rica, US Virgin Islands, Mexico.

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I have a variety of movies in my Netflix queue. I like all types of music and I love all types of genres. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do like watching EPL on ESPN. I am a big fan of Indonesian, Thai and Mexican food. But BBQs are always great!

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events like the Timbers games here in Portland. Photography is a big passion of mine so I love being outdoors. Hiking and fishing are right up there. I played soccer in college so I like playing indoor every now and then

Last read

I recently read my dad's Christmas present, "Lone Survivor". It was pretty intense, but still a really good story in my opinion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Spanish Teacher and I love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I think a common ground of morals and values are needed for anyone looking to be in a good relationship
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral