








34 year old woman | Hingham, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Shrewsbury, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the audacious” ~Erasmus

In her own words

After opening a fortune cookie from my takeout Chinese food lunch I decided to join (and some prodding from a successful coworker). My fortune cookie read, “Your secret desire to completely change your life will manifest.” So here I am, jumping from my familiar precipice of “real life” dating to the “online” dating world. I'm happy with my life in general but am looking to add that special someone. As an independent woman, I squish my own bugs, grind my own coffee, and have a great time either by myself or hamming it up with my friends. Men I am attracted to also like variety in their lives, are willing to try new things/food, can tell a good joke or story, and are compassionate, pretty simple really. New England has such a variety of things to do and I have lived here for about 4 years now. I love being able to ski in the winter, go to the beach in the summer, and hang out in Boston all within an hour drive! With all that being said, message me if you think my profile was interesting and I’m pretty damn awesome so come and get me!! **Disclaimer- only thoughtful responses will be considered ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to museums, picking up the latest book from the library (yes I am old fashioned in that way), going out to the movies, finding a great restaurant (there are a lot of good ones in metro-west!) and going wine/beer-festivals.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I play Texas Hold’Em and Euchre, decorate and design anything, and I love tech gadgets (my camera and my iPad)

For fun

I play bar trivia where 10% of my useless knowledge goes to work for the occasional free beer; cook- 95% of my dishes are amazing, and go to concerts, lately a lot of alternative music

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, Ken Follett and lots of cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design exhibits for tradeshows and have focused much of my time on a successful career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of Polish and German descent, with a sprinkling of Slovak
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rochester Institute of Technology - Industrial Design