
annfrmsa

44 year old woman | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 45 miles of Gurnee, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I won't settle for anything less than everything! Tired of shooting too low, had enough of the so, so.

In her own words

Born and raised in San Antonio,Texas. I am a real southern girl at heart. Although I consider myself independent woman, I still need that man in my life. I am a compassionate, thoughtful, and enjoy meeting new people. I try to run for at least 3 miles every other day in the winter but in the summer on a daily basis, weather permitted. What I am looking for in my man, someone that is gentle; yet strong, loving and compassionate, someone that enjoys the outdoors, baseball games, football games, all sports, camping, spending time alone watching movies, having a beer, playing pool and a real family man. Someone that is ready to give up the friends and commit, it's ok to enjoy the friends together, enjoy the bar scenes together, cooking out, etc..... I am a very private person, therefore will tell more to the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Don't have any pets, but it's ok if my partner does

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have any favorite hot spots.....but we can start our own!! lol

College

Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country but open to anything but rap music. My favorite shows are Chicago Fire, Nashville, Parenthood, modern family, Army wives, Dancing with the stars, NFL football, Thursday, Sunday and Monday. etc.....

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, going to a sporting event, watching sports on TV (especially on Sundays) all day football!! Going camping, traveling to a resort on the weekend. I am game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration, Masters in Human Resources, and have started my second Masters in Training and Developement. Knowledge is everything...lol