Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A man who works hard for his family, woman, and career

In his own words

I have led an interesting life because I embraced the exotic people and experiences that I encountered on the journey. I want to meet a woman who shares this perspective. I appreciate a woman that's intelligent, fun-loving, and spontaneous. I have had the opportunity to teach in American's poorest neighborhoods (Atlanta, and Hawaii), and I have gained a different perspective of America's socioeconomic discrepancies. I have had to emotionally support a lot of children who have dealt with problems that I was fortunate to never have to deal with in my childhood. From this experience, I learned to not judge people; I can never know what challenges they face in their personal lives. 2013 was the best year of my life, mostly because I got to experience the majority of it in one of the world's greatest cities... Seoul. While there, I learned to be humble, and I learned to adapt and embrace a different culture, along with its different customs, language, and people. I also had the opportunity to meet people from around the world on a weekly basis, and I hope to meet them again someday in their home country. I really enjoy traveling and learning from people with different life experiences. I made the move to LA to pursue an MBA, so these days I unfortunately study a lot! The preceding 3 paragraphs were a little heavy (I think), so I assure you that I also have a humorous side. I don't take myself very seriously, so feel free to send me a funny message! I enjoy laughing and am very impressed by a woman who can do that with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I'm pretty busy, so I haven't had the opportunity to really explore LA. I suppose that my upbringing in Hawaii has caused me to have an affinity toward the beach and the ocean. I would love to explore though!

Favorite things

I watch a lot of movies (everything except horror) and pick depending on my mood. I can't get enough of EDM. I went to Ultra Korea and it is on my top 10 list of best life experiences. If I could do anything, I would travel to EVERY country.

Last read

Thinking, Fast and Slow; a book about the human decision making process. I used to read a lot more, and I particularly enjoyed Ernest Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Have worked ever since graduating, but I'm at school now pursuing my MBA so that I can pursue management level positions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral