
Gsdwendy

43 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

I'm very apprehensive about this online dating idea. However, I have a pretty busy life and don't run with the singles crowd. I also don't like the club/bar scene, so here I am. Even though I keep a pretty full calendar, I think I could find room for the right guy. I love to ski, swim, ride my bike, and run. I am currently training for my first half marathon. I like to stay in shape and am looking for someone who is like minded because I can be too easily swayed to go the other way :). I also like to dive (scuba), although I haven't done it in a while. I am willing to try most sports and outdoor activities. Skiing and backpacking are a must. I am tired of doing these things without a partner. Prior skiing experience necessary. Sorry. I'll try to post some more pictures when I can, it seems I'm usually behind the camera not in front of it. I make this statement because after a few days of being here I realize pictures are important. There really does have to be some sort of physical attraction I guess, and while looks aren't everything they help in the beginning. Basically, if you have no pictures posted at all I am probably going to assume you are a monster and move on. I am hoping to find someone to spend the rest of my life with and am happy to be friends first. Definitely not looking to "date around" so if you are a player I wouldn't be the girl for you. I am honest, committed, dedicated and loyal and expect the same in return. If this is what you are looking for you won't be disappointed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

A good book and a cup of coffee. A hike in the woods on a warm summer day. A walk on the beach. A snuggle on the couch with a bottle of wine and a movie. Being with someone who means the world to me.

For fun

Ski, swim, run, bike, backpacking, travel, eat, read, spend time with my daughter

Last read

The "Game of Thrones" series...well, the first 5 books anyway. Waiting impatiently for the other two. James Patterson, Nelson DeMille. Non-fiction occasionally...but more like a short article than a long read. I love, love, love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral