Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Emestelle09

26 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to the adventure that is my life! 26, fitness enthusiast, traveler, and coffee lover. Sweet, caring & honest!

In her own words

I'm new to online dating but figured I'd give it a shot. I'm 26 and not interested in meeting guys in bars, although I do like to go out occasionally. Enjoy living an active lifestyle and going to the gym, lifting weights, running or anything outdoors. I also love going to the canal for a bike ride or run, hiking and kayaking when the weathers nice. I work as a mental health specialist with at risk youth and love my career. I'm an overall happy person, honest, caring, dependable and hard working. My faith is important to me and I'm looking for a guy who shares that value. My ideal match would be an honest, trustworthy and respectful man. I am looking for someone who is a Christian and has a good moral compass. I'd like to meet someone who shares the same interest in living an active lifestyle but still enjoys good food, preferably sushi! If you'd like to know anything else about me just ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

movies, coffee shops,Inner harbor, Georgetown, C&O canal, ocean city, gym, amusement parks

Favorite things

I love Sushi and good coffee. My favorite TV shows are Chicago Fire, Parenthood and new girl. I enjoy working out at the gym, insanity DVDs, running outside and anything outdoors.

For fun

For fun I enjoy reading, going out with friends, camping, weekend getaways, amusement parks, the lake, dancing, hanging out with my family, reading, being active, movies and traveling.

Last read

I love to read the most recent books I've read are: The fault in our stars, big little lies, Fourth of July creek and the Aussie project.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Mental Health Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my certificate in Paralegal Studies and am currently in progress to completing my Medical Records and analysis certificate.