
schweetanniegirl

33 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life and it loves me back. Enjoying what I have in the present and looking forward to a future full of love and life!

In her own words

Before you read, you should know I am looking for a friendship first. I would like to get to know a potential romantic partner before jumping into anything. Just to be fair :) I love life. I see life as an adventure and find thrill in not knowing what the new day will hold. I am a hope-less romantic and a huge dork but I am very okay with it. I love the small things in life. I can be very sarcastic but serious when I need to be. I love good conversations! I am looking for someone who understands me and gets me. Who shares the same sense of humor and the same passion towards life. Someone who communicates and someone I can talk to about almost anything. That person must be compassionate and loving. Thoughtful and considerate. Polite and respectful. I believe life is what you make it and that only you can make yourself truly happy. It's all about the power of choice. Choosing to have a good attitude and not letting people or circumstances bring you down. You can choose joy in any situation. Truly. My faith in Christ is the most important thing to me. It has gotten me through the toughest of times and the perfectly normal days too :) I am very wellness driven. Nutrition is my passion and I also love fitness. You can find me doing yoga or lifting. However I still am the type of girl who loves pizza, steak and icecream. All in moderation! I am a natural fashionista! Love looking good whether that be in a dress, skirt or jeans and t-shirt. I love my cowboy boots! My heart is at the lake and I also love the mountains. Natural highs for me! I definitely am a dreamer and have lots of goals I am aiming at. I am very creative and enjoy home decorating and creating outfits. :) I am very genuine and you may not find anybody who cares more then I do. I have a huge heart and have been through experiences that have made me stronger and more real. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have no time for drama. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog probably more then I want a guy in my life....:) I haven't decided which kind yet. I'm a Aunt to Rosie who is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and i spoil her like crazy!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

lake cottage up north , fun steak houses, local coffee shops, uptown, wayzata, Caribbean, Colorado Mtn's, anywhere HOT or anywhere with sun and snow :) I love the mountains, and I love Montana. I have always wanted to live on a ranch in Montana.

College

Northwestern College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

i can ALWAYS listen to Country! for tv shows i love the Office, Friends, Seinfeld, Modern Family I eat clean for the most part and love eggs! Actually any breakfast food! My heart is at the lake Wellness is my thing

For fun

work out, shop, cook, clean, plan events, hang out with friends, drink coffee, relax, yoga sculpt, go on the lake, be by the pool, golf, eat out, dress up, go to the farm. There is nothing I won't try.I love photography!

Last read

Master your Metabolism Change Your Words, Change Your Life, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die Devotional Holistic Wellness article Your Match Profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Nanny and household manager. I LOVE what I do! It doesn't feel like work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% German, 25% Norwegian, 25% Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a HUGE deal to me but I'm not looking for someone who is "religious" It's gotta be real to you! It's not about being a 'good' person, or going to church, or denomination. It's faith based for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business degree