
tracic1234

40 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship,loyalty and love

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for checking out my profile. I'm an easygoing, friendly person. I try to look for the bright side of any situation. I laugh easily and I am often smiling. Honestly, I'm a bit of a dork, but I wouldn't change that. My culinary abilities are lacking significantly as is my tendency to be punctual. I am a work in progress! Really, I believe we all are. I strive to be a better person and a role model for my nephew and my students. I have a happy life - I feel very fortunate to have a wonderful family and friends and a job that I truly enjoy. I volunteer consistently and enjoy a variety of activities in my free time such as spending time with family and friends, hiking, reading, dining, traveling, garage-sale shopping, farmers' markets, kayaking, fire nights, going to the beach, playing pickleball, bike riding - almost anything except bar hopping, Nascar related activities (sorry!) or casinos. I'm grateful to have done some traveling and look forward to more. I've been fortunate to travel to Alaska, Ireland, Italy and Aruba. I would highly recommend all of these places if you haven't been!! I'm a "pescetarian" which is a fake vegetarian who eats fish. I don't expect my match to be - eat what makes you happy! I am looking to share my life with that special someone, who I can be myself with and who can be himself with me. Someone who is easy to be around, to talk with, laugh with, be goofy with, confide in, trust and share a life with. Someone I feel lucky to have in my life during the good times and hard times. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two kitties - one I adopted from Lollypop and the other adopted me from the Pizza Hut parking lot.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a hot spots kind of person but I sure do like the olive bar at Wegmans and any place with coffee

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with loved ones, playing pickle ball, road trips, traveling, reading

For fun

Rochester Public Market, Movies, game nights, dining out, gardening, hiking, going for walks, garage sales

Last read

More of This World or Maybe Another



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm extremely lucky to have a job that I love!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & Italian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic - identify as "other". Unitarian most closely describes my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral