Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is he out there?

In her own words

I am 45 yrs old with a 24 yr old son. I've worked in the medical field for appx 20 yrs and enjoy what I do. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, the outdoors, or quiet evenings at home. I like to travel when the funds permit. I'm an "adrenaline junkie" :) Love roller coasters, motorcycles, skydiving etc. I'm a little overweight but that has never stopped me from doing what I want to do. I like playing raquetball, walking in the park or along the river or beach. I was born and raised in the country so I guess I'm considered a county girl even tho I can't stand bugs! lol Never done this before and I sort of shy away from talking about myself so I really don't know what to say! brown-eye-taz-at-myactv-net. I like making people happy, I'm a caring, good hearted person. I can listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is country, classic R&B and oldies. Do not like Rap or heavy metal. Got out of that years ago! I really don't know what else to say... but don't hesitate to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Bought my first motorcycle 2 years ago.... just bought my 2nd one in September..... LOVE to ride. Been to Niagara Falls for a weekend on it with a group.... also several full day rides. Between the two motorcycles, have traveled over 5000 miles. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference