
Shannon0501

27 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
My kids and I are a package deal, but we come with a lot of love to share

In her own words

I have 3 kids, who mean the world to me. For the most part in looking for Sommer one to share my life with that is willing to have me and my children. I'm looking for a full on partner. I don't expect to support you or for you to support me either. I know there's times in life that it'll be required but not on an everyday basis. I would love to find some one who loves to be outside as much as i do and isn't jealous. I want to meet some one with goals and ambitions to keep doing better in life. I don't need rich in money, I need rich in values and morals. That as long as the basics are taken care of then the rest will fall into place. I'm looking to meet some one who realizes that we are adults and should act like it, I know fights will happen but there should be more discussions then fights. I'm all about compromise. What is there to say about me. I love to have fun. I LOVE BOWLING, not gunna lie. Bowling is a big part of mine and my families life. I like to go out dancing, not a huge drinker but will have a drink or two socially. I like to meet new people and have a lot of fun. There's no denying that I have a wild side to me even though I like to play all innocent. But that doesn't change the fact that I am a lady and like to be treated as such, being that most times I'm acting like one. Theres a lot of things that I do that people look at me weird for because it's the kind of things that most people wouldn't do as far as volunteering just because and helping almost any one that ask. But my mother raised me to be a good person and do right by others, so I'm not rude, crude, or vulger. I'm very open don't get me wrong. There's not a whole lot about me that I'm not willing to share with the world, because I feel that if you feel as though you have to hide something then you know that it's wrong and instead of hiding it you should be apologizing for it to what ever person and/or group that you did it to. I've done some pretty messed up things in my life that I'm not proud of but those are the things that make you who you are. I've learned from my retarted moments and choices and thats what really matters. I've made piece with those that I hurt in my past so there is no reason to dwell upon it in my present and future life. The most important thing in my life no matter what is my family. My kids and my mom are the most important people in my world and the reason that I am who I am. I would never trade them for the world. They are my biggest influences, and are truly what guide me threw this life down the right path, and I would do anything for them. Well, I guess that if there's anything else that you want to know about me then all you have to do is ask

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really can't stand cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grahams, going out to east any where really, middle of no where

Favorite things

I like all kind of music from The Nitty Gritty Band to Adam Lambert. I'm not much into TV, mostly watch whatever my kids are watching, but I do love foot ball, GO SKINS!!!!

For fun

Dancing, hanging out with friends, going places with my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference