
JaneAustenFan81

33 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for my penguin

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl looking for someone to make me laugh and maybe make me breakfast once in a while. Conversation is key. I guess I just want someone I connect with and that wants the same things I do...to settle down and have a family. I have a great job, a house, pets and awesome family and friends. Now it's just that last great thing...someone who can put up with me forever :) My penguin. My Mr. Darcy *bonus points if you know who that is*. I'm a dork, nerd, geek...not cool at all, but fun! I can be serious when I need to be, and I love being silly. To give you an idea of my dream man, I think Jon Stewart is the sexiness man alive. I like someone who can be witty and sarcastic. I don't mind shy guys at all. I'm not shy whatsoever, though. I'm very outgoing. I get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I just like people. I like taking care of people, but sometimes I need to be coaxed into letting someone take care of me. I'm surely not perfect. I can be stubborn. I can be emotional. But I'm always honest, and I like someone to call me out on my b.s., as I usually call myself out eventually anyway. I'm not looking for perfect, I'm just looking for someone who gets me, and vice versa. Oi, does that sound cliche or what?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a weakness for rescue animals. When I bought my house, I got the best dog in the world. He's an 80lb lap dog of love. He's the coolest. I also have three cats. Yes...I know...ahh crazy cat lady! But, hey, they're awesome too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Noble, because I'm a nerd. Top Shelf is my Cheers. The Book Nook. The Curry Kitchen. Obviously Lake Michigan/Muskegon Lake. Grand Haven. The homes of my nearest and dearest. My own bed :)

Favorite things

anything British, Harry Potter, all music, good comedies (New Girl, Parks & Rec), Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, history, books, hoodies, coffee, wine, travelling. LOVE sushi. Recently became a convert. Boats. Laughter. Jon Stewart.

For fun

I'm pretty easy-going...my favorite thing to do is go to Barnes & Noble. I love taking my dog for walks in nice weather. Anything is fun with great people...so I just can't narrow it down.

Last read

The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been at my company for 3 years now and it can be stressful, but I love it and I love what I do. I have great co-workers, and the drive kind of sucks, but it's worth it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white...all year round. I don't tan. Ever. If you love that pale look, I'm your girl! I'm 75% Dutch...what can I say?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but I'm not a huge fan of organized religion. I believe that everyone should believe in something though, and I don't judge anyone for having faith. I'm also open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference