








37 year old woman | Freeport, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to be happy

In her own words

No one would believe me if I told them I joined match, but why not? I have finally decided to subscribe so I do want to make this experience worthwhile. I work very hard for individuals with developmental disabilities full time. I am the supervisor of the facility so I manage staff, budget, and treatment plans. But wait there's more....I am also obtained my graduate degree in Speech Language Pathology. I am now working as a speech language pathologist and will have my license to practice in March 2013 WooHoo! My friends say I am funny and caring. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a cancer and for me that translates to a woman who ioves to have fun. I love a great party or lounge, great restaurants, Broadway, museums, art galleries, movies, or even coffee shops. I also have just as much fun at home watching movies, tv ( reality tv addict), or playing video games with unsuspecting victims ( yes fellas I can put the beat down in a game of Tekken). I am also into board games and card nights. My favorite past time is traveling and experiencing different cultures and lifestyles. So why have I not found love at my age -who knows. Maybe my schedule or just circumstantial. All I know is I always try new things and match fits that category. The traditional thing has not worked out and I have many friends who have met cool people here. So here goes nothing and I hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love dining out. I love this place called Tao, of course Mr. Chow's, Yum Yum, and Buddakhan. I am an asian fusion fanatic. At this time, my favorite getaway has been Jamaica.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Lately I have been losing weight with this fitness class that teaches good nutrition and exercise. I love the change my body is going through and I feel awesome. This has been my fun as of late, but I plan to resume all cool activities really soon.

Last read

The Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Speech Language Pathologist