Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jg0857

41 year old woman | Curtice, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Toledo, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I'm independent, and have everything that I want and need except two strong arms and a deep loving soul to sweep me off my feet!! Like me, you must be loving, passionate, honest, loyal and playful ;) I do require a bit of attention, lol...meaning that, I'm not one to guess if a man is interested in me or in a relationship... that message should be conveyed often and effortlessly. At the same time, I won't be taking a road trip with you on date 2, or leaving any of my things at your house on date 3...and probably not even after date 20 ;) If we meet, and both are ridiculously excited to meet again...that's a great place to start for me. Eating healthy and staying in great shape is a way of life for me...but of course we have all have cheat days ;) I am in control of my own happiness, and my lifestyle is the perfect balance of staying in shape, while living life to its absolute fullest. While I am most attracted to someone also dedicated to being healthy and staying fit, someone who makes me smile everyday ultimately wins in this crazy world of dating :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 13 yr old yellow lab whom I adore :) I can not tolerate cats AT ALL...sorry male cat lovers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves great food, my hot tub, the gym,

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

anything outdoors...taking a run, fixing something on the house,bike riding.I like motorcycles and I have one but I don't know how to ride it yet, lol,Trying new foods at new places, And this girl loves to watch football :)

For fun

although I'm not one for the bar scene much these days, I do enjoy meeting with friends for dinner and drinks occasionally, catching up with my busy daughter, I love to travel and like to get away a few times a year.

Last read

"First"- Rich Froning Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference