
XianxiNing

27 year old woman | Storrs Mansfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to Live a Simple Carefree Life

In her own words

Hi My name is Xianxi (shen-she) This is the most aggravating thing. I don't know what to put on here. I am new to this but I guess I will put the most honest and basic to start. I am a career oriented woman that is looking for MORE! I am a hopeless romantic that is looking for her best friend. I hope for a life of stimulating conversation and laughter. I want to start off with being friends and I hope it will become more. I want to find that one person that when the going gets rough I can't imagine going through it with anyone but him. This may sound cliche but I am looking for love. I am currently a chiropractic student. I have 2 years left until getting my DC (doctor of chiropractic). I work hard. School keeps me very very busy. School is not year round so I work at a pharmacy in the summer time. I started out in college with a pharmacy major but after I had gotten a job in a pharmacy I changed my mind. The job was not satisfying enough. I choose Chiropractic after I finished my BS in molecular and cell biology. I didn't know what to do with the Bachelors other than get more school and I really didn't have the heart for research. I really wanted to work with patients and better people's lives. One thing that you have to know is that I travel around a lot. I enjoy driving I live in 3 different places. I have a place in the Bridgeport area where I am during the school year. I also have a place in Storrs which is close to where I work. I also travel to New Jersey when I get a chance. I have a very very very small family. I will move the sun and moon for them. I am a shy but confident person. I know what I want and I know what I am good at. I will do anything to improve things that I lack. I am little on the awkward side. I live my life with one mantra which is to be happy. I try to be funny so I can make people laugh. It makes me happy to make other people happy. I give the people around me unconditional love which doesn't sound smart but miraculously it works. I do not do games or drama. There is not a lot of promises in life but I can promise 2 things I will always be honest and say what I really think and I am independent and always be my own person I am striving for a life that will be carefree, simple, and unreasonably happy. I aim to please. Don't be shy to shoot me a hello or other questions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC!

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

Gardening, Going to the movies, reading, shopping

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduate in 2 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree