

31 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-49 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the right mana...

In her own words

This is a real simple puzzle, figure it well.... Well I want to be the other half of someones life and be supportive in any way that I can be for my partner... Let's see....about me? I am a straight forward kinda lady.. .....well I tend to agree to the fact that I'm a very generous and kind person. Now sometimes that gets me in trouble, but that is me... I tell it like it is... I am also a good person with a big heart. I am also protective of that heart. I, however will give the benefit of the doubt. I LOVE to if you can make me laugh, your one step above the rest. I have been in a couple of relationships involving children, with one lasting 9 years. I have no problem with children and they have no problem with me. I still keep in touch with the less previledges who I always try to be of help to one way or the other as a missionary. I am originally from the states and grew up in IDAHO FALLS. I love it here! . I consider myself a "hard working lady" and am not afraid of getting my hands dirty....I even spent 5 years as a volunteer firefighter with the intentions of going paid(however, that didn't work out). PLEASE do not mistake me for a lady that lives in a flannel and jeans as a tomboy.... I love to dress up coporate some make ups is okay for me also... lol I am an extreme animal lover and will not date anyone who mistreats animals at all. I have two cats and a Dog, I am thinking about getting a Parrot. Not sure about that one though....just thinking. :) I have always been independent and have always taken care of myself....and others. But I do ask that you can hold your own and be independent as well. I enjoy boating, paddle boarding, the beach, bbq's, watching local bands, flea markets, motorcycle rides, biking, interior decorating, all Gods creatures, dancing working out, gardening, home rennovations and sushi. I can fit in anywhere I go.. Although I do prefer laid back, casual settings. So, if you find any interest....drop me line and lets take it from there....we can trade horror stories

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference