Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rlvp7391

41 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do believe there is at least one person out there for everyone...you just never give up looking.

In her own words

Hi there....Thanks for taking time to look at my profile! Here is a little bit about me: I am an honest, caring and independent person. I've been divorced for a little over 6 years and in that time developed the confidence and security to enjoy single life, work full-time and raise my children. Having been a single parent for most of my kids' childhood, I'm pretty good at balancing and adjusting priorities. I'm laid back and don't get rattled easy when life throws out curve-balls. I love to laugh and I enjoy a good, long adult conversation with interesting people. I'm a naturally curious person who is warm, accepting, compassionate, talkative and energetic. I'm so grateful for my children and the blessings God has given me to raise them to behave well, think smart and show empathy toward others. My first- born son is in college and my baby girl is in sixth grade. Family is very, very important to me. I try to spend as much time with my brother, sister, nieces and nephews as I can (which isn't much given our busy family schedules) I enjoy cooking, baking, reading a good book, going on long walks, practicing yoga and watching movies. We listen to a lot of music in our home. I'm not a huge country or jazz music fan...but I can tolerate just about anything. On my 'child-less' weekends I spend time doing projects around the house, shopping and sometimes catch a movie. It's a treat to go out to dinner...preferably a new place I haven't been. What I am looking for in a man is mostly companionship. Someone to share my time with, who is a good listener, craves affection and puts faith and family before all else. He must be respectful, intelligent, honest, kind to others, accepting and have a healthy sense of humor. I have low tolerance for arrogance, insecurity and ignorance. Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me. Good luck on your search! Feel free to drop me an email if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Shitzu who still thinks she's a puppy....her name is Stella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the St. Anthony Main/Mill City district in Minneapolis, Lake Calhoun, MIA, Three Rivers Park Reserve, West End

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Favorite comedy: Modern Family Favorite Reality: Project Runway Favorite Drama: Mad Men, The Walking Dead Favorite Music: I'm a Cities97 girl. My iPod playlist is a crazy mix of many genres/artists

For fun

I have many interests that compete for my free time on the weekend including walking my dog around the lakes or various walking paths, going to a matinee or museum, reading, spending time with family in town. Meeting friends for dinner and a movie.

Last read

Insurgent (Fiction). Fast Company magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Business (Computer Information Systems) and a Associate of Applied Arts degree in Interior Design