Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heregoeswhatif

44 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for something real :)

In her own words

Hello :) I am a single mom (have one young daughter). If that is a 'deal breaker' for you...I understand and appreciate your honesty up front. What am I looking for? Well, honestly, I am hoping to find someone to be 'buddies' with. In addition to all of the other wonderful things that come with a relationship...I want to find someone that I really LIKE (you can fall in love with someone...and not really like them). Hopefully that makes some sense? Also, I am looking for a 'good man'. Someone who is sincere and willing to (when you find the right person) work on something long lasting. I am not into playing games...not into drama or jealously...just not interested. Kinda funny...coming from a woman...hee...hee :) Serial daters...please don't contact me...it's just not what I am looking for. I am a pretty independent woman...but...I do like being in a relationship and don't feel that I NEED to do everything. But...a team-approach to things is ideal in my opinion. Well, if I haven't scared you off this far...maybe it's worth going a little farther? Who knows :) Whether I am what you are looking for...or not...good luck with your search! Nicole

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to travel to many places (Mexico, Japan, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Korea and Brazil). Even though I have traveled a bit...there are still many places that I would like to visit.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: A GREAT hug, a good kisser, holding hands, hot chips and salsa, laughter, helping others and forgiveness (I am not perfect...and I don't expect you to be).

For fun

I am a water-bug...growing up I was a competitive swimmer and diver. Scuba diving, boating, skiing and the like are activities that I enjoy. However, I will try almost anything (at least once).

Last read

I enjoy biographies and non-fiction books. However...I have to admit I do read US magazine in the check-out line :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the automotive industry..shocker...I know it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I am pursuing an M.B.A.