Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SilentNinjuh

33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Witty. Spontaneous. Stylish. Fun!

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: I'm easy going, witty, and humorous, and I'd say I'm considerate and I have a burning passion for adventure. I'm a master of the art of spontaneity, with a dash of style and grace thrown in for good measure. I am quite the active gal, I love to stay busy and seek adventurous things. I like anything that keeps me physically busy, like water sports, kick boxing, billiards, you name it. I do like going to sports events too. I love photography, and whenever I get the chance I am out with my camera, taking pictures of landscapes, events around town, action sports, or modeling shoots. My adventurous side also extends to my stomach, and I love to explore new foods - almost like being a food journalist! I've been fortunate enough to experience living in many different places thanks to my dad's military service, and I love to travel just about anywhere outside of Texas. I have recently been to Sicily and Rome, and I spent New Years in Chicago with family. I would like to continue exploring all of Europe, as well as Asia and Latin America. I would like to plan around a significant event for specific areas - for example Carnival in Brazil, Oktoberfest in Germany, Masquerade in Italy, and so on. When I'm not actively traveling, I love watching the Travel Channel to get ideas for my next destination! I'm looking for someone who is confident enough to deliver spontaneity and humor. Someone who will encourage me to do things out of my norms. Someone who is easy-going and willing to try things at least once, especially when it comes to food, activities and traveling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Chicago, Florida, Hawaii, Seattle, Italy.

Favorite things

My taste in music varies by my mood. If I have the time to watch TV it's usually Science Channel, Travel Channel, History Channel, Smithsonian Channel, Military Channel, Food Network. Anything that I can learn from.

For fun

I like to stay active by either going to sports events, participating in sports events such as snowboarding, wakeboarding, bowling, baseball, softball, street bikes, fast cars, classic cars, photography, traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral